This Is the Diary of A Girl

What a drastic mood change from yesterday, I am just so so happy.

Monday, Nov. 11, 2002 @ 21:54

Thanks to My Designs I am the happiest could ever be! *smiles* I totally love this beautiful, peaceful design... How lovely, eh? I just can�t believe how plain my previous ones were. �WOAH!� I even showed my mother and she loves it as much as I do.
I will have to get used to the new order of links, and the drop down menu that is gone which would look terrible in this I think. I have though, tried everything to change that html snippets after my �Fans� without messing up the other links. Hmmm. But it keeps showing up either way.

Yayy, yayy. And I am the first person to be using this design from My Designs. I�m actually quite surprised, it must be new then, cause I�m sure many others are going to use it too... But hahh, I am the first! I know I will keep this for a long while.
I almost took a design that shows the remains of a Roman temple at the ruined city of Dougga in Tunisia, North Africa. But I wasn�t able to download the zip files from another designer.

The original quote the designer used was �A New Beginning,� but I�d prefer to keep mine since it has more meaning to me and I also changed many of the links since I don�t have �cast� or �about� or �links.� Nevertheless, it turned out great.

Anyway, hope you like this design as much as me and �Happy remembrance day � veterans day to you all.� Mine was pretty good although I didn�t go to any ceremonies.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008