This Is the Diary of A Girl

Staying healthy

Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2007 @ 00:27

I�ve been eating so healthy this passed week, but gaining my weight back. I have lots of fruit and cans of tuna. I add pickles to my tuna to give it more flavour. I�ve cut back so much on soft drinks. I find snacking on fruits and carrots still makes me quite hungry so I will make some noodle soup later.

I stayed up all last night studying for my law exam. My LL came over for a bit, not really to help me study. I was right about him being a door nob when it comes to law and international affairs. I pretty much gave him what he wanted and pushed him off and he didn�t even call me today. He may have just been very busy like all Mondays usually are.

My law exam was easier than I thought it would be. Oddly enough I was done before everyone else. I kind of over studied, but I hope my mark reflects that. I am staying up all night again to study for my family studies exam. Damn I better stay on the honor role.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008