This Is the Diary of A Girl

Crack the whip

Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2007 @ 00:51

Hurray, exams are done. Again I stayed up all last night for studying. Once I finished my exam, I went to the store to talk to the wife. She was doing her accounting. She was really busy so she offered me a big piece of chocolate cake and coffee. Then I went to my apartment to sleep for the afternoon. It�s hard to sleep when the cats role around on the bed next to you. It�s so cute though.
I have the rest of the week off. I won�t be just lazying around. My mother is coming down tomorrow night. I am nervous about how she will react to my tattoo. Also, my surgery to get my wisdom teeth pulled is Thursday morning, and I am going to school for a bit tomorrow to find out my exam marks. Semester two begins Monday.
My LL came over tonight to put up some ceiling tiles. The roof looks better now that all the wires are hidden. We sort of watched CSI, ahem. Then we called his brother, picked up some coffees at Tim�s, and went to visit him where he is doing renovations. The brother and I have birthdays around the same time so we planned to go to Philthy�s again to celebrate on April 27th. He also liked my tattoo. The brothers like to snag each other a lot but they like my company and if I tell them to stop, they will. I even forced the brother to help my LL carry out a huge TV for my LL�s son. After a few minutes, of course the wife calls saying that it�s late but calmed down when she realized he was at his brothers. We didn�t stay long since we didn�t want to distract the brother too much from working. Right now he is just working on insolating and rewiring.
We hit Macdonald�s for a couple of junior chickens. I think they are only $1.99, but I didn�t pay. It was a nice deal though. We ate in the store since I wanted to use the interact machine to get some cash. Then I wanted my LL to come up and he didn�t mind the idea of that but decided it was too late. Next time we will eat in my apartment. Gawd, he is wipped.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008