This Is the Diary of A Girl

Anybody want some stress? It�s for free!

Sunday, Jan. 28, 2007 @ 00:32

I am still studying profusely for law so I will make this brief. I still need to write the essay part of the exam. All day I was putting terms together but couldn�t find examples for all of them. The Treaty of Westfailia falls under many terms as well as the Fall of the Berlin Wall. It�s getting extremely difficult and I�m determined to do well on this exam. I wish my LL could help me. He wants to but he doesn�t know much about International treaty laws, economic sanctions, criminal procedures, or whatever trash we need to know.
I managed to visit with him for a while since the wife doesn�t work in the shop on Saturdays. I mentioned to him I didn�t sleep well last night and I got up to watch the Animal Planet and fell back asleep again. He said I could call him anytime during the night if I wanted to. I don�t like the idea of keeping him awake.
He invited me to come over tonight to have pizza and watch some kitty movie but I became really stressed out and turned off my phone. I didn�t feel like showing off my tattoo either. I�m not good with people when my mind is heavy. He never came by which was good because at one point I couldn�t stop crying. I�m sure I�m going to fail this exam. I calmed myself down by watching the Leafs beat the Canadiens 4-1. For some reason I couldn�t find W5. They always advertise it but it never comes on anymore.
I hope my LL can come over Sunday night or before I write my exam. I could call him now but it honestly feels too late. But, I miss his voice. Maybe he will call me.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008