This Is the Diary of A Girl

Spontaneous Decision

Tuesday, Jan. 02, 2007 @ 18:44

I can�t wait to get back home. I am stuck here until Friday because I booked campus tours for all four universities. Tomorrow I go visit Ottawa U, Thursday is McGill, Friday is Carleton Liaison, and Saturday is Waterloo. At first I didn�t want to bother but then I realized it would be a good way to choose if I ever get stuck deciding. I finally heard from Ottawa so all three are accepting my application. I�ll try McGill once they are back from Hollidays. My mother is going with me so she better leave a good impression. Carleton is giving me a coupon for a free meal on them; that�s giving me good vibes.
My mother�s cat is hogging my suitcase. She sheds like crazy so the suitcase is covered with cat hair. Thanks Yum-yum.
I emailed that dude I met at the New Year�s party but I haven�t received one back yet. It doesn�t bother me. I really hope he doesn�t, although I gave him my number. I was half tired when I wrote it so excuse me.
I�ll keep you up to date on how the tours go.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008