This Is the Diary of A Girl

A terrible situation.

Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002 @ 21:42

I might have written about my boyfriend before in this diary, but I don�t know for sure. Well anyway, there was this rumour going around the school that I cheeted on him. And that�s totally not true. I know who was spreading the rumour, and this person would at least try everything to break me and my boyfriend up, cause he (the person spreading the rumour,) wanted me to be with someone else who I like and see more. How confusing I know. But my boyfriend and I never see each other very often, so it�s not fair for me to have a boyfriend I rarely see. I didn�t tell him that, but it�s true. For all I know, it could have been him cheeting on me. I shan�t worry about this anymore, cause I don�t need him as a boyfriend, and it�s pointless to be his girl friend now, cause I just don�t think the relationship would last much further. But I know he really really likes me. And I won�t be able to see him until at least Wednesday to talk again. Damn.

I was able to talk to my boyfriend about the rumour during our flu shots, and about the person spreading the rumour and why. Blah. It seemed he trusted what I said and hopefully he still does.
I will be moving away from Ottawa shortly, so I will have to break this relationship off as soon as possible. I doo still care for him though. Oh, I�ll need a lot of good luck for this one. Good for me, eh?
Once I do talk to him about this though, I don�t think he�ll hate me, care, mind at all, nor let things change. Maybe he�ll just agree with me than totally ignore me. Good thing I won�t be around much longer to even notice.

I wonder why I did say yes to be his girlfriend before. We�ve been together for only over two months.
It�ll be nice to be single again, but throughout this relationship, I already feel this way. And I shan�t feel jellous when my cousin talks about his girlfriend, and says how happy they are together, and that he can�t wait to see her again� That more annoys me than makes me jellous. That�s why I hate going on walks with him now, (I�ll wear all black when I do,) and than he�ll ask me about how my relationships are. Annoying annoying annoying. Why can�t people just disappear? No. I really didn�t mean that.

Anyway, bye for now -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008