This Is the Diary of A Girl

I now have an injury and, people are searching for me.

Saturday, Nov. 09, 2002 @ 18:28

Oh my gosh! Right after I wrote yesterdays entry . I wanted to do my homework (whitch I unfortunately haven�t done still,) and I took my cat with me. I walked really fast and fell right down the staires. I cut my left ear, hit my head, bruised my back and my left leg, and also my left arm was bruised where I got the flu shot. Plys, I got a sliver in my finger from the staires. My cat was smart enough to jump out of my arms.
Just this morning, I was chatting to my friends on MSN and I was spinning on this office chair which we use for this computer, and I was spinning so fast, my hand smashed on the corner of the desk, and peeled a lot of skin too. Very painful. I still never found a bandage for it though. It looks so grose, it�s a nasty cut.
I think I lost enough blood for less than twenty-four hours. Although last Wednesday, I was playing ball and I got hit in the face and my nose bled a bit. When will I start being more careful for myself?

Many people are finding my diary through search engines, searching with very weird words. Thankfully none with blood yet.
Searching words::
�+want +need +difference� This person just got to the first main page so it was just my page title.
�self suckers� This person got to my results page, but I didn�t write anything as nasty as the searched words.
And someone keeps searching for �beautigirl� on the yahoo search engine.
Another person searched for �beautigirl� on google.ca for the first time I�ve seen.
�matthew gibson diaryland� I don�t know who Matthew Gibson is.
�difference bet... need and want� Another person who found my title page name.
�www.freetango.com� The nastiest websites on the web.

I decided to change my page name to something way betterthat �The difference between want and need is self-control.� I still love that powerful phrase but I want a change.
I totally love �I�m laden with conflicts, relating to the nature of myself as it is reflected in those around us, and deep-seated questions about the true value of my existence.�
I wanted �I'm not denying your perception. I'm denying your reality.� But that sounds really mean and less powerful. So this is one I will stick with for I don�t know how long.

That�s how it is.
Till next time -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008