This Is the Diary of A Girl

�Holey Crap!�

Friday, Nov. 08, 2002 @ 23:09

I haven�t checked my e-mail for almost a month, and I am really afraid too. Probably a lot of people that want to stay in touch, (like the Trombonist ) � And a whole lot of friends who never really know how busy the other person is and write long long e-mails and expect an instant reply. Especially one of my class mates who sent me like, 25 e-mails (the last time I checked) and I never got to read them all yet.
Well, this class mate has been missing school for about a month now, and he still wants to communicate with friends. He�s been so ill, and he�s taking anti-depressents. I really really hope he gets better soon and comes back to school.
He has a �extraordinary� amount of work to catch up on, and he missed out on a science test which I got an A on, and a geography test (I didn�t do so well,( I received a B minus. Oh well.

I �never� expected to be so busy now.
Yeah, I joined gymnastics, and advancing in unparalleled bars. I want to do beam cause I have good balance and all, but I might become overwhelmingly busy. Which brings me to another thing:
after my mother went to meet all my teachers for �parent and teacher night,� We went to look for houses in southern Ontario again. But luck doesn�t like us. Only one huge, absolutely large, big house for sail. That was all. So, we�ll have to contact a real estate person for a house �not� as big as the one we saw.

While we were there in southern Ontario, I actually got to go shopping again. Two perfumes (Heaven and Ambush,) lots of sweets, and an herbal drink. Not a whole lot, but I got no clothes. Nor shoes! � My absolute favourites!
Oh oh, since I live in the basement now, I got a beautiful separator curtain thing, called a Bamboo curtain. A picture of a killer wail jumping under the water. Just like what we saw in British Columbia this last summer. I so love it�

Okay� This �Parent teacher night� Thing:
Mum met everyone of my teachers. All of them had really nice comments about me and all they had to say is that I was �top of the class� or �one of the top students in the class.� That made my mother very proud, of course. But my English teacher only said I was �doing fine.� That is totally not what my mother wanted to hear, and nor did I expect that comment. Well, I know she doesn�t give that much feed back to us students, so why should she for the teachers.
And, mum talked to the Trumpet teacher again, and he tried arranging a class for me, and didn�t succeed. He also suggested to my mother that she contact a real estate agent, and houses remained the most of their conversation. Oh and that he knows some trumpet teachers in Kitchener.�

*yawns* I recently got the flu shot and I am very tired
Good night -
Jenna

PS: Wow, my nails started to grow long until the weekend came when I�m not so busy and I start biting them again. Bad me, I should begin doing some (or all) of my homework instead, right?

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008