This Is the Diary of A Girl

Jenna is very happy.

Sunday, Nov. 03, 2002 @ 15:49

Wow, this is my 100th, one-hundredth entry. �1 0 0� What a milestone for me so far. And I already have nine fans.
I know that�s not a lot compared to people who have like 150 or more fans but they�ve been around for years, but I�m grateful for mine, even though I�ve only been here for four whole months now, cool. There are a lot of nice people here on diary land; you people have kept me here.
Anyway just thought I�d write that in�

The only worse things are: My two cats got in a huge fight. The younger cat Bagels urinated everywhere even on Yum-yum. She jumped on her, and Bagels somehow got free, Yum-yum was chasing her around the house, both of them were screaming and shrieking. Gosh, that was bad. Now Yum-yum won�t let Bagels near the food so I bet she�ll go running for the food in the garbage outside. Nasty.

Also? I�ve developed a really bad craving for nachos which brought me to order out twice. Eeck, I�m probably at like 110 LBS now.
There�s always something bad. But -

I�m so smart:
Yeah right, I just feel smart, cause I finally figured out how to add sound schemes. Hahaha, good for me, I�m just really happy now that I have the Leonardo Da Vinci sound scheme, yayy. It sounds even better; especially that everything is played automatically now.
Oh yeah, I had always wanted to put the Olympics symbol on my diary; I have one as a pin, you know the golden five Olympic rings. I think that looks so pretty, but our Internet provider sucks and I won�t be able to upload that graphic, nor host any of my own. So I downloaded Olympic wallpaper, which doesn�t look very good on gray. Oh well, it�s the Olympics nevertheless. But the look of this diary sucks and I hope I could find a website that hosts images and of course the Olympics would be the best, if there is any.
Okay, help, I�ve gone Olympic obsessed.

Blehh, this is such a short happy Olympic entry, but I shall spend more time writing an A level happy ending Olympic short story.

Good day -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008