This Is the Diary of A Girl

Somethings can be just so terrible.

Saturday, Nov. 02, 2002 @ 21:41

�Whoo whoo!� My cousin meets another cute fucking girlfriend, who is just �simply perfect� for him; she wanted to meet me last night.
Well, her wish didn�t come true. Or, it wasn�t the way she�d expected.
Okay, my cousin�s brother Doil (who is also my cousin) was biting my cat behind her neck, the way a mother does to her kittens to carry them somewhere. Anyway, she screetched, (that sounded terrible,) and I ran downstairs to her rescue. My cousin said that she screetched in annoyance, but it sounded worse than that. It was my cat Yum-yum.
I yelled to Doil about how to treat a cat, and to let her go and leave her alone. Then, I called him a �fucking idiot!� For doing that to her. My poor kitty, but she�s �perfectly� fine now.

At that time, apparently that girl was they�re to, and I hope she �hated� the way I acted and treated Doil, or maybe she hates the way that I�m to over protective of my cats. I also wore a lot of perfume at the time, heh.
But after I left, my cousin Elvis talked to me about how nervous I made that girl feel or something, and he told me that she lives close by, blah blah blah. I never exchanged any words with her, nor did I really want to. Not to be mean, but I was very tired to. It was late you see, and they had a few beers. That was why Doil disturbed the cat.

Doil was so apologetic today. He said he literally kicked himself in the ass. It�s too bad Elvis was making up all these excuses about how his brother is still a kid to him just because Doil is only two years younger than him. And that he had too much beer, and�
I hate excuses and I won�t take them either. Hopefully, he�ll learn to stay right away from my dear two cats.

Also, my mother was the one who went drinking today with her friends. And my mother convinced me to go to church with them just because their also pentacostal like me. My mother is Anglican, that�s why she wants me to go with people who have the same religion as me. Uh great, tomorrow I have to get up at 11:00. Thanks mum, I hope they forget about it.

I own a whole collection of nice leather purses and my mum decided to take one of them. I didn�t know she would keep dope in it though. Once she discovered that it was empty because she didn�t put dope in it, she blamed me for taking it. She said that I was in her room or either my cousin was in her room.
Mum: �Who was in my room and took my dope?�
Me: �I don�t know. I wasn�t in your room to see who took your dope and I don�t have any dope. Now why would I want that?�
Mum: �Uh, why would you want that? Where is it?�
Me: �Don�t ask me. I thought I told you I don�t know where it is. And here you go, blaming me for everything again.�
After a while, she finally found it and smoke until she coughed and threw-up. I didn�t stick around to see if her eyes went blood shot. They most likely did.

Damn, there are more than six sound schemes on this computer but it will only let me choose six. I can�t figure out how to add the others. I am using the �musica� sound scheme, I got sick of the "Utopia one, but I want the �Leonardo da Vinci� sound scheme because it sounds, well, umm, simply, the best. I also want to tryout the �mystery� one too. This crazy computer won�t even let me.

Until another time though -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008