This Is the Diary of A Girl

REDRUM - MURDER

Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2005 @ 20:11

Funny how people are so judgmental towards something they haven�t even tried. Then when you ask them why they are so judgmental they completely deny that they are. Okay, I will stop being so critical. That just really gets to me...

I�m almost finished reading The Shining. (REDRUM) Good book but the pace King has set is quite slow. The movie was very freaky though. As soon as I am done with that I will start The Catcher in the Rye, then I will watch that movie. I love novels they have turned to movies. Somehow makes the story come to life.

Lately I�ve indulged in reading and writing. Especially psychological articles, but I guess I will never understand people. Maybe I will get back to normal if I start drinking regular pepsi. I bought diet pepsi because I didn�t feel like Dr. Pepper or something silly.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008