This Is the Diary of A Girl

So cool

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2005 @ 23:29

Finally I feel like I am being accepted by the cooler people. Sounds silly for me to say something like that but they actually seem to like me now. Probably because I hang out with them, smoke with them, and go visit them more often. I also dropped a lot of courses. What else can I say, life is so fun right now! All the stupid people are out of my life and I wish to keep it that way.
Tomorrow, one of my friends is coming over for a while and we are going to go over to our friends and yeah, drink and what not. Should be fun.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008