This Is the Diary of A Girl

In My Place

Friday, Sept. 09, 2005 @ 23:03

I wish it was last week Friday night! I just want to have fun and let loose again. Now I live like 7 hours from Montreal so getting there is a different story. I�ll just keep day dreaming about last week then...
My new apartment is a lot bigger than I thought it would be. The kitchen and living rooms are gigantic for one person. There are seeling fans in pretty much every room, and I have an electric fire place. I have everything set up with Rogers because I can�t live without court TV and super fast internet. Unfortunately my cable likes to buffer a little but it doesn�t do anything to my Internet thank goodness.
Most of my friends here have work and I don�t get to see them a lot. I�ve made plans to hang out on Sunday with a couple of people though. Should be fun.
I haven�t started swimming yet, but likely soon. I thought I had a lot more to say but guess not. I just looked at the ticket master website and there are tickets for Apocalyptica. That�s pretty darn cool.
Jenna
*Song: Seether � World Falls Away.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008