This Is the Diary of A Girl

Picking up from Monday.

Friday, Mar. 30, 2007 @ 13:08

This has been a week from hell. Ok not hell. Hmm, it�s been too long. Well after I posted the last entry, I took Ebony outside and helped my LL clean out his van. Ebony stayed put on the driver�s seat and the son was playing with him. It was so warm everyone was outside. That night I went to Cambridge. I�ve been there so many times I�m surprised I never ran into my ex yet. Oy that would be a scary day indeed.
My LL bought a lot of stuff which he split with me: brio, gnucky, wet cleaning cloths, canned cat food, cheese strings, baby bell cheese, and cheesy ritz bites.
It better not snow again. I made a $5 bet with my LL that it won�t snow.
Monday night the school board made a decision Brantford was all up in arms about. They made a decision to rebuild our school in the west end. For the passed three days we have been protesting that move. The police had to block off the road because people kept jumping out at cars, trying to stop them. I could never stay a whole day because it became super cold. I made it on the Kitchener news though. I talked to the Camera guy about the decision may fall on the provincial government because our municipal government has been dealing with this issue for almost twenty years. �Something has to be done.� The city doesn�t even have land prepared for it anyway. Right now a whole wack of petitions are going around to rebuild on sight and not have it relocated. Even if it was to be relocated, the building is so old, it would be deemed a heritage sight anyway. Coming Monday, the decision should be reversed because it caused too much controversy.
This is all I can right for now. I wrote a long to do list that has to get done today. I already finished laundry, dishes, some philosophy, paid rent, and took care of the cats. I have eleven more things to do before I can have a fun weekend!
Jenna
*Song: The Cruxshadows � Deception.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008