This Is the Diary of A Girl

Free Coffee

Monday, Mar. 26, 2007 @ 14:32

Sometimes classes can�t go by fast enough. 20 minutes left, 19 minutes left, 18 minutes left.... Someone in front of me really smells bad. Do people not know how to use a shower?
King Lear is very long. At the end of it we have to act out a scene. Hopefully I get to die.
We had a huge thunder storm. I was going to leave at lunch time because we had a substitute teacher in for English but it was raining too hard.
10 minutes left, 9 minutes left, 8 minutes left.... Oh I can�t wait to get home. I have to clean then take my pill which makes me sleep forever. I�ve been throwing out lots of old clothes with holes and tares in them. Last night I slept for nine hours. I kept turning over because my arms kept going numb. Maybe these pills are a bad idea but I�ll try them for a little longer.
Before the bell rings, last weekend I won a free coffee from Tim�s. I used it but didn�t win anything.
5 minutes left, 4 minutes.... This entry was a complete joke but I�ll submit it anyway.
Jenna
*Song: Covenant � Dead Stars.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008