This Is the Diary of A Girl

Broke out of my Shell, finally!

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2005 @ 16:20

Life offline is so much more fulfilling. It�s so nice to have real friends now. My address book is growing faster than wildfire. I�ve given up acting like I hate the world behind a computer screen and making my life miserable. That life was so boring, and what does that lifestyle accomplish?

I go clubbing like every weekend now. So fun, the people are great, the drinks are awesome, and the music is fantastic! Clubbers are awesome people. They know how to party and at least they don�t drink by themselves.

It�s a nightmare to leave my cell phone off, or else I will get endless voice mails asking me �What�s up? Wanna meet up tonight?� Damn, I am so surprised how last year I never thought I�d experience such a great and fun life. Let�s go party!!! Boo-yeah! I love it!
People love it when I wear these black, high-topped, pointy heal and toe boots I bought in Montreal, tiny red purse, and this really short black dress that exposes my back and most of my legs. Not to worry, I never get cold because I am always moving.

My boyfriend is a partier too which is hella great. His cute brother too, Muwha ha ha. It�s a good thing I am not in a lot of courses and overloaded by a lot of homework, otherwise I would never get it done!

On Saturdays it�s hard to swim so I usually miss out on practises because of those fun Friday nights. Speaking of Saturdays, yesterday I went to the Limebridge mall in Hamilton. That�s a huge mall and it has my favourite store too. I ended up buying a blazer and a few things for my kitty. Hamilton is a confusing city because like fucking Toronto, there are many streets with the same name. It�s great that Hamilton is quite close to where I live because my National Bank is there and I thought it was only in Ottawa. It also has a china town and I think the Chinese are going to take over Ontario some day. There�s no China town in this city YET.

Owie! I better stop doing weed. I think I am allergic to it because my hands are full of rashes. That shit isn�t fun anyway, kinda expensive too but it�s easier to get. I�ve got pills to buy instead.

Another strange topic to talk about is that I am still debating which university to go to. Canada is at my feet when it comes to that, I can literally go anywhere: Victoria, Calgary, Halifax ... MONTREAL! Fuck Ontario. Oooo, must experience nightlife in Montreal soon again. I�m planning for new years.

Jenna

*Song: Marilyn Manson � Personal Jesus

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008