This Is the Diary of A Girl

The Weekend!

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2005 @ 18:37

I had so much fun, I don�t even know where to begin. On Friday, I met up with like 5 people, one of whom I haven�t seen for a while and she is now attending university, my new boyfriend, and all his friends. They came over to my house and we smoked some weed and I thought that was absolutely disgusting. I don�t like the feeling of being stoned because it makes you feel like you can�t do anything at all.

We bought some beer, and then we went over to my boyfriends house. Most of us got drunk so there was a total of 8 people staying over.

The more I hang around my boyfriend, the more I realize I don�t want to be in a relationship with him. I spent the last few nights with him and he�s pretty cool. At least he doesn�t snore. Thank goodness he is going away this weekend. I feel bad because I ended up having to take Plan B, but luckily I didn�t get sick from it.

I don�t regret anything at all. I had so much fun last weekend, and now my cat is just laying there purring.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008