This Is the Diary of A Girl

Oh Geeze, I can�t have seasonal Affective Disorder

Thursday, Nov. 30, 2006 @ 21:59

I have just had these anger bursts lately. I think it scares people because I just go outside and kick and punch the building. I don�t care if anyone sees me cause I could give them a good beating too. If I did anything inside, there would be nothing left intact. Then when it�s all over I just play my music as loud as the speakers will go. I don�t cry, though, in fact, I can�t even remember the last time I cried.
I don�t like to think it has anything to do with the fact that we are expecting some white stuff this weekend. I wish it would hold off until two weeks from now when my coach comes back from Africa. Yes, he still got to go that SUN OF A BITCH! If he ever dares to come within arms length of me I can guarantee I won�t hold back any flying fists.
Told you I was mad.
Fuck, rent is due tomorrow!
*smashes a bank machine*
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008