This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sweetness

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2006 @ 14:53

Time to celebrate! I got my laptop back! Took long enough but finally!
The last entry was so short because I was writing it at school thinking I wouldn�t have my laptop for the weekend. I was going to mention that I don�t have a cell phone now. It somehow slipped out of my pocket in a cab and a customer must have picked it up, although it could have been the driver. I noticed almost immediately and got it deactivated.
Nothing much else to report on accept its been really nice warm weather lately. I am going to the Christmas parade with my landlord and the kids. Just something to do. I gotta find some change.
Jenna
*Song: Covenant � Invisible and Silent.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008