This Is the Diary of A Girl

Nice Holliday

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2003 @ 21:28

I real a lot of how people on diary land lose their entries after writing them. Why don�t they just write them in word? Then copy them... I never had any problems that way.

Me mum and her Ex just got back from having Christmas dinner at friends. Surprisingly all the theaters are all still opened today cause everything else isn�t. We were going to go watch something but they weren�t starting until really late.

This year I received a fair share of jewelry and Elizabeth Tailor perfumes, and re-writeable CD�s. None of us were disappointed. Well, all I wanted for Christmas was to be in Kyle�s arms, just to be close to the one I love. Yet, I was content celebrating with family and friends.

We were going to leave for Florida yesterday but mums ex lost his suitcase. Actually the airline people lost his suitcase, so we had to wait for it to arrive. Instead we might be leaving tomorrow, but it�s no guarantee. I am in no rush to be in the car for two days though, anything beats that. I wish we could just fly there, but then what would be get around with?

Well I hope everyone is having great hollidays because I sure did.
Jenna

Song: Jose Feliciano �Feliz Navidad�

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008