This Is the Diary of A Girl

OoOo Florida

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003 @ 17:18

Finally school is off for 2 weeks. These weeks will probably go by to fast anyway. I already had to give my mother a Christmas present cause it broke on the way home, but the contents were still good and she loved it. Just lavender body stuff, the kind old people like. So now for the actual Christmas morning, I don�t know what to give her. She knows that I want Elizabeth Tayler, her fragrance always keeps my boyfriend around me.

My little Kyle gave me a gold necklace with my birthstone. How thoughtful of my sweetie. I bought him a sterling silver bracelet. I know its to big for him but he loves it. We had to exchange early cause I am going away. Hopefully for good.

Me, mum, and her ex-boyfriend are going to Florida! Time for me to swim with the dolphins. We plan to visit Orlando and then Palm Springs. I am really looking forward to this, I can finally get away from the cold. I just want to smuggle my Kyle in my suitcase so he can enjoy the warmth there to. Besides, my mother will be distracted by her ex-boyfriend.

We are not the only ones going away for the holidays, my cousin is going to Alberta to see his family. He is leaving for Edmonton tonight! At first I said I wanted to go with him but then I realized I want to go somewhere warm. Somewhere I don�t have to be cold when I wear a bathing suit. This vacation is sounding better the more I think about it. And all of Canada is so cold and boring.

I hope to god all my friends are jealous of me! Hah, hah! Florida! Yay!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008