This Is the Diary of A Girl

When aren�t mothers bitches?

Thursday, Dec. 30, 2004 @ 11:59

My mind is totally blank. My mother decided to be a bitch today and I got into a big fight with her. The cobra perfume that she got me for Christmas is almost a completely round sphere. Any little motion can send it rolling and that is exactly what happened. It�s not my damn fault perfume makers make expensive perfumes that easily roll over and smash.
My room smells so good now. It is a very sweet, soft sent. I think the perfume got into the carpets. Unfortunately I cut my left foot on a piece of damn sharp glass. But I had to run up in order to get the mess cleaned. My foot bled a lot but I could not feel a thing. I�ll have a scar there for life. The pain did not hurt at all. No matter how much I cut myself, I don�t know why I can�t feel pain anymore. I guess I have to stop.
Then my mother started going on and on about how I won�t be attending this high school I want to for next year. I really can�t afford to stay at the one I am at currently. Yeah, I think I already talked about that before.
We also fought about the heat. Well, we fought about everything but it�s way to warm in here. My mother always has to leave the heat on very high. Where she is, that part of the house is always freezing. And I thought heat rises. So if I just turn down the heat, and it�s never below 10 degrees, she freaks out saying that the pipes are going to freeze. We agreed to keep it at 20 degrees but I still have to have the window open just to cool off.
I had to leave for a while because I couldn�t deal with the tension. I went shopping and bought two books from Chapters, Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte and Blood Canticle, which is part of the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice. I also bought black jeans from Tommy Hilfiger. They have nice and expensive perfumes there but they have a kind of bittersweet smell to them.
Hopefully I get more money from the documentaries I am putting up on Ebay.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008