This Is the Diary of A Girl

The Mistress that�s not so mysterious!

Friday, Jan. 12, 2007 @ 16:58

For the last few days, I haven�t been myself. I missed three days of school and I broke down and cut myself last night. I made five long cuts on my left arm, and then I lay there feeling like I was taking ecstasy.
I saw the wife today while getting my mail. I didn�t say anything to her. I over heard her ask her husband if I was mad at her. He said �She might be scared,� and some other stuff I couldn�t make out.
I don�t need this kind of treatment. I can�t keep this under raps anymore. I feel she has to know. He knows how I feel about it because I told him I feel odd about sharing another woman�s man. He said don�t think about that. I know he doesn�t really love her because he has a hard time saying �no.� It was other people who wanted them to get married. But no longer will I allow him to have the best of both worlds. I am telling the wife. I don�t know how or when but she has to know. I don�t know how well I�ll do in person because I�ll probably explode into tears.
I know he doesn�t have the guts to tell her. He probably thinks I don�t either, but little does he know. I am scared but I have to do something about this. If I was in her shoes, I would like to know, but I wonder if she is the same way. How would she take it? Who should tell her?
If they divorce, that�s up to them. If they stay together, that�s up to them. I just want her to know about her husband�s unfaithfulness with me. I read about affairs online, but the mistresses never tell. No man is ever going to manipulate me.
Is it a good thing to speak out? Wouldn�t anyone else want to know about their husband�s affairs?
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008