This Is the Diary of A Girl

Bye-bye Internet, rather, bye-bye microsoft

Saturday, Aug. 14, 2004 @ 03:20

Hmmm, great! Microsoft word will not open anymore, but I think I can manage without it. There's so much I want to do. Where to start?

I'll begin with the phone call with Mike. I am so glad I got a hold of him. I needed to get a lot off my chest that I did not go into in my last entry. What was said was said and I won't bring it up again. Also, there's so much he told me. The greatest thing is that he decided that he had to go to the Metallica concert with me. The plan would involve my mother getting a car, but I still don't know the likely hood of that. We'll need to talk about another plan. In the back of my mind I know my mother may not comply to it at all. I have no idea what she thinks of Mike because of what we think, but hello, it's not the old ages!

The worst thing is, I recently got in a fight with my mother about the bingo problem. Do you blame me? We are almost down to absolute nothing and she is so convinced that she will win the jackpot with such little money. I hate her for being so irresponsible. Just because she thinks that I only care so much about money, when really I was only standing up for our well-being, she threatens for no concert. My cousin is acting all dramatic as well, "oooOh! I wanted to go! I love Metallica!" Well, Mike loves them more, he can drum to almost everyone of their songs. I really want to see Mike go crazy. I will find a way to go.

I don't plan on making this long. A short note though, I enjoyed watching the Olympic opening, but if you didn't see it, you didn't miss too much. It was extremely cerimonial. I just can't wait for the swimmers though.

I have some business to get to on this computer. I won't be writing for a while, or maybe... On this computer I am completely removing the Internet. I may get on with my laptop, Mike said it just needs a little repairing. I sure as hell won't be using microsoft Internet shit anymore. I love Mike, he knew what was wrong and he wasn't even in front of the computer. So yup, that's it.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008