This Is the Diary of A Girl

LOST TOUCH

Friday, Nov. 14, 2003 @ 22:55

All words are said and done
There is no more to be spoken
Suddenly you leave with all that is gone
Never care what was lost and broken

Suppressing back all my feelings
Realizing what was fake and what was real
Keeping each other in our minds was more appealing
Refusing to show what we really feel

We will try to forget
Dream about losing each other
Pleased by a thought you may regret
Fantasizing about another

Not really understanding
Changing each other in our minds
Instead we had to imagine
Pretending to be constraint by time

Confusing each other with a gentle coldness
Pleading with your mind not to remember
The day we met was full of delightful fondness
Rain fell but there was rising fervor

You already long for another
Your actions kept me away from my work
Hating the things that remind us of each other
Kicking me aside like another piece of dirt

I cannot be bothered to ever try again
You would never believe what I have to say.
You only think you kno who I am
That I am some jealous bitch who only wants her way

I am compelled to write so much more
But how much will you be able to take
Now nothing can be done anymore
And it comes back to haunt you, big mistake!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008