This Is the Diary of A Girl

Little to do but Wait

Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005 @ 20:29

Damit, I will get viciously yelled at by my coach for not swimming lately. I called the sportsplex ten times and left messages. Waiting. Waiting. Waiting. That�s all I�ll ever do. In some way or another, I always let people down. If it�s the coach, you�ll never hear the end of it. There�s no other place close enough to here, at least not Olympic sized pools.
Today I finally went on a bit of a shopping splurge. I saw a pair of sunglasses with diamonds on the frames but the rest of it was the wrong colour of purple. I am not into that new Herry Potter stuff (I didn�t know book stores were open at midnight) but I got the new hard cover James Patterson book called Lifeguard. For everything else, I was lucky with deals. A shirt with chains on it for half off, Mexx pants were half off, nose bleed high shoes for half off, black pajamas for 75% off, and two rings, one of them was free because the guy working there felt bad about the TV my mother bought that she had to return. I was feeling really generous so I bought my mother a shirt and mug, and my boyfriend the MEXX cologne that he loves so much.
Last night turnted out to be very interesting since I got a single guy and a single girl to talk. This single guy, Jesse, was really on my case about getting together with him instead of me staying with my boyfriend, �You stay with him for the same reason you won�t come with me. It�s ok, I understand. I�ll just wait here forever in hope.� He was thinking of giving up on everything, he totally lost hope, but I just couldn�t date this guy. My heart doesn�t belong to him. I told the girl that the controlling bitch is after him and that I care about him too much to let him be pushed around by her, so she agrees with me, �No no no, that can�t happen! I won�t let it!� They both find each other to be very interesting, and I think they might like each other.
As far as that goes, I have no more updates. My kitty hasn�t caught anymore mice, surprisingly. If I don�t want to be bored, I guess I am off to go colour my hair.
Jenna
*Song: Breaking Benjamin � Forget It

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008