This Is the Diary of A Girl

Very bored. Here's a little about me.

Saturday, Dec. 28, 2002 @ 22:21

I�ve taken this from Claudia from wherever she got it from (I couldn�t find it in their diary.)

A like Airplane: Fastest way of travel and sometimes most convenient. I�ve flown many times, private or commercial. The most enjoyable for me was Lear jet. I can�t wait to be on one of those again some day!

B like board games: Enjoyable way of spending my time besides the Internet. There lots of fun! My favourite is scrabble.

C like Cats: I�ve grown up with them all my life, so I know pretty well how those cuties act in certain situations. I love my two cats dearly. Plus I know I had to put a favourite animal in here some way. J

D like Dating: Where�s my true sweetie? ... I like getting to know people, and the thrill of meating a nice, cute, guy.

E like Earth: Fascinating how many myths there are about the creation of this planet. It�s changed drastically as we know. And I like that everything is always changing, all the time... I don�t believe there�s another planet out there like this one. Earth is home to many things we can be proud of, and not so proud of...

F like Fanetics: Dunno why! I just ike using them whenever possible.

G like graphics and graphs: I love creating them, they are so easy to understand and represent information efficiently.

H like Health: is important to me since my immune system is very week; I get sick to many times a year. It�s even worse when I become more active.

I like Internet: Without it, where would all my online buddies be? Oh, and of course diaryland. Online tests html designing, and other interactive activities keep me very busy. I love it!

J like Jerks: Ahahahaha, I don�t like them. Nope. I adore the differentness in them, and what fools they can make of themselves. Without even knowing it!

K like Knowledge: I love to learn, read, write, anything that pertains to knowledge.

L like long hair: looks very good on me, and for me, it�s not doing a task. I love to beauty myself, especially my hair. I enjoy doing many things with it. It�s great making time for that.

Another L like letters: Thank you letters, good-bye letters, anything... I love hearing from friends. I also like writing them, even writing practice ones to myself.

M like My mother: She�s very idealistic, raising me all by herself. I couldn�t imagine someone more special in my life that her.

N like names: Unique or not, I�ve always been good at remembering them, or at least most.

O like Opportunity: I like trying to make the best of something, and do as well as I can. Opportunities are great when you want to seek something new.

P like Pepsi: Much, �MUCH!� better than coke cola! I mean, I actually like things with flavour.

Q like questions: And I like getting the answers!

R like reality: It�s always good knowing the real thing and not get easily cought up in science fiction, or over exagerated truth.

S like Soccer: Just the passed two years, I�ve started to enjoy this exciting, worldwide sport. I really like playing soccer and watch European soccer.

T like Trumpet: Ever since I was about six years old, I knew I wanted to master that bright sounding, brass horn.

U like university: That�s where I plan to end up. I�m just not sure witch one yet.

V like Vegetables: Better than eating animal foods, and fat filled foods. Yuck!

W like Water: We can�t live without it! Not only that, I grew up a swimmer, enjoying the freedom of not being on land.

X: Y: Z: The hardest letters to choose for. There way to uncommon...

Things that describe me, (I got my friends to help me on this one):

A: alive, anxious, ambitious, angelic, athletic, amazing, amuzing,

B: Blue eyed, blonde

C: creative, caring, critical, clear,

D: determined, different,

D: extraordinary, elegant, emotional, efficient,

F: fast, feminine, fashionable, friendly,

G: German, great, gentle, gracious,

H: helpful, hopeful, honest,

I: intelligent, intellectual, introverta, intuitive, independent, interesting,

J: jumpy,

K: knowledgable,

L: likeable, loyal,

M: mindful, moody,

N: neurotic, net junky,

O: opinionated, observant,

P: picky,

q: quiet,

r: realist, respectful,

s: saficient, sensitive, sharp,

T: truthful,

U: understanding,

V: Vergin,

W: willing,

X Y Z

Alphabet on the things I don�t like:

A: anorexia, annoyance, anger, accidents, accusations,

B: bitches, bras, bruises, betrayal (some people don�t know how to be a friend, it�s such an easy task! Not my problem.)

C: criminals, crushes, coke, clich�s (there�s more intelligent ways of saying things.)

D: diseases, discomfort, depression, dependence, drunk drivers, deceptiveness,

E: evil exams,

F: failure, fat, famine, foreshadowing, fried foods,

G: golf,

H: hospitals, history,

I: ignorance, illusions,

J: judges,

K: knives, knocking,

L: lesbians, laxatives, leaches,

M: mistakes, misunderstandings, mysteries, milk, meet, masks,

N: nails,

O: Obsessiveness (scares me,) October (the month that for some reason, doesn�t mean very much to me.)

P: pink (not the singer), pimples, pain, pop quizzes,

Q: quitting and quitters (have nothing better to do than sit on their fat asses.)

R: reggae music, rudeness, red,

S: secrets, smokers, sluts,

T: tiredness, terrorists, tanning,

U: urgencies,

V: vandalism, violins, violence,

W: writers block (I always like to be able and say something.)

X: XXXVIII (if you can figure that number out, that�s the one I least like. Dunno why!)

Y: yodeling (those type of sounds annoy me.)

Z: zilch, zero, zip, letter Z.

Now I know my A B C�s ... I think I wated to much time on those, haha.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008