This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Knew it!

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2007 @ 20:53

All the teams I wanted to win have won. Yay Ottawa, Vancouver, and Calgary!
I found my two cats laying in the same basket under my bed with their legs around each other. In a caring kind of way, not that they want to hump each other. It was the cutest thing ever.
So my LL shows up here out of the blue. I didn�t want to see him, but we kept on doing what we usually do. He is genuine in his concern for me. In my mind I kept contradicting everything he was saying which made me feel even worse and provoked me to just hold on to him tighter. He took that to be a warm feeling of comfort since he was rubbing my back and pushed my hair behind my ears but I just wanted to scream �I don�t believe it! Just stop now!� I didn�t say much, only choking out �I am fine ... everything is okay...� There�s no way I can bring myself to cry in front of someone. He didn�t stay long. I pushed him to go since he was out getting some stuff for his daughter and wife. I have been ignoring his phone calls. I also ignored the door bell last night. He still has no clue...
Anyways, today is the day I have to get my essays done or else. I have to get cracking!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008