This Is the Diary of A Girl

Delayed: For better or for worse.

Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2007 @ 01:25

Winter has finally arrived in the middle of January. School was canselled today and of course I was up all last night trying to get this essay done. I still have a little bit of brushing up to do so it�ll be that much better. Thank you snow and ice, I love you!
The wife stayed home obviously because of the kids so I didn�t get to talk to her. I won�t talk to her in the morning because I want to work on the essay.
My LL showed up reeking of garlic because they made garlic bread with more than enough garlic on it. Supposedly it helps with colds. He gave me a fresh loaf of Italian bread and sliced oven-roasted chicken breast. Oh I love Italian bread.
I often wonder what he�ll think of me when I tell her. If he honestly thinks everything is okay, then I wonder how he could do it; be so deceiving towards his wife. I am rethinking my motives for telling her because now I hate it whenever he mentions her name. I also don�t want this to continue the way it is right now. I won�t tell her if we decide to end this and it implies spending a lot less time with him. He wouldn�t like this option very much since we really enjoy each other�s company. This also means I will live for the rest of my life knowing I allowed a husband to cheat on his wife. Otherwise, I�m leaving the burden with her, even though I would be the last person she would want to hear it from. Even if he really didn�t want her to find out, and if my conscience got the better of me, at the end of the year, I would sneak her a letter before I move out.
Actually, I am thinking of writing him a letter expressing exactly how I feel. Maybe I should write it to her. Fuck, I�m so confused again.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008