This Is the Diary of A Girl

My cute, little kitten is growing up!

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002 @ 17:23

I�ve always loved cats, especially kittens. I am so blessed to have two cats.
Yes, now I have to think of Bagels as a cat and no longer a kitty. We all could definitely tell from her very strange behaviour and lound meowing, �She wants kittens.� Lucky us eh? Why bother stop her anyway? It�s all part of respective cat nature.

Lucky it�s too cold for her to go outside. I want her to stay little, and not old like Yum-yum.
I am chatting to one of my good friends about her. Boy, is he ever funny. *dies laughing He is the funniest person I know, hahaha!

Yay! One of our friends is coming over tomorrow. I hope everything turns out for the best on Christmas Eve and Christmas day!!! Can�t wait. I�ll try and update though.
I can�t believe I got all my shopping done like three weeks ago, mwahaha! My mother is still doing her last minute shopping, but she�s really good at that.
Well everyone! Have a happy holiday! And Merry Christmas! Frohe Weihnachten! (German)

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008