This Is the Diary of A Girl

Designs, designs, designs

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2002 @ 10:18

Can you tell? -I love Japanese writing. My diary looked so different then. Although I think long entries didn�t particularly look good in it. That�s a problem. I also didn�t like how it seemed crowded, and I had a bit of trouble reading it myself. But it looked fine on that website.
I took another template from there which I think fits better than the Japanese writing. Oh, I wish I could have made that fit better. But there�s no denying I love this design too.

There was this other design which I didn�t test out here yet. An image map design with music notes. Knowing how much I love music, I really wanted to try out that one.
I am still looking for that perfect design, and I have a few more I will try out some time. Gosh, they take up a lot of time. But once I have enough time on my hands, I can make my own design if I can trust my html skills enough.

Well, gotta go tie up some loose ends. See ya.
Jenna

PS: The previous �survivor� entry makes a record for being the shortest one I have ever wrote!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008