This Is the Diary of A Girl

Hey, what about me?

Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004 @ 17:48

I just met up with a friend today whom I haven�t seen for two long years. She also has a baby now, named acacia. That�s a sweet name. Acacia. Isn�t that a type of tree?

In just a little bit we are off to Montreal. Unfortunately we are still using the rental car because the paper work of the other car still has to be done. I guess it was a curse to write about it before.

Maybe I won�t go to Montreal. I will. It�s just that Acacia is getting so much attention, even from my mother. I�m not used to it and I get mad easily. Yeah, call me spoiled, but I�m used to being the baby. Now she is doing all the wining. I know, I have to grow up.

Let�s see how this goes.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008