This Is the Diary of A Girl

Hello 2005! To bad it can�t hear me.

Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005 @ 22:53

Yay, my first entry for 2005. Last night I got buzzed, only off of 6 shots of vodka. It was in a trumpet shaped bottle, which I thought was totally amusing. I drank while my mother and I played cards. It was a fun time.
Today I didn�t want to get out of bed. I wasn�t hung over or anything, just tired. It was raining instead of snowing so all the ice was falling off of the roofs and that�s what woke me up. I didn�t know what the hell it was at first though. I thought someone got shot.
So I didn�t write anything about new years resolutions yet. Resolution means to find a solution to a problem. I don�t think I have any problems but:
1. I need a pair of fangs. Not damn ugly plastic ones. I will continue to go to Montreal but if I want to hang out at the Goth clubs I need fangs.
2. I can�t say stop cutting. So, keep it to a minimum, not for when I am down.
3. I want money. Find a part-time job. I am sick of volunteering at retirement homes.
4. I need to manage and save my money better. We will see how this goes.
5. Go out more. I don�t want to live like a hermit. I need to go to more places than Montreal all the time. Swimming hopefully will fix this problem. Ahem, if I don�t get kicked off.
6. I need to eat healthier. Not to lose weight or anything. Just cause I�m vegetarian and I need to eat more protein or my hair will begin falling out.
7. I want to find out my blood type. Yeah, I still don�t know, but I will cry if it is O positive because that�s too popular.
That�s all I can think of. I know I will look back on this and laugh. Well, I�m bored; I got to find something to do.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008