This Is the Diary of A Girl

Good times = Fun

Sunday, Oct. 01, 2006 @ 23:45

I want to get this essay done that is due for Tuesday but I just can�t find anything to write. Like my mother I always had this habit of getting work done a day in advance just in case I have questions about it. Helps with getting high grades. Less than average people call it perfectionism but what do they know?
I really don�t mean that as an insult but I hate being called a perfectionist. I don�t match all the criteria for a perfectionist. Anyways, enough of that.
On Friday I went to cash a cheque and I was just humming while walking and this dude passed me and said �Freak.� Must have been because I was wearing my trenchcoat. Good thing I am quick whitted and called back �Idiot.� I hope that made him feel better.
Saturday night I met up with two of my friends Chelsea and Emily. It was good to see Emily again and resolve some highschool drama we gladly put behind us! We headed off to see a band play at the Liquid Lounge. They weren�t that great. Not as good as the band Chelsea and I saw at the beginning of the month. This band wasn�t all that talented. The singer and guitar player were asking who would like to sleep with them. When I went to Ozfest, Avenged Seven Fold did the same thing. I have no respect for bands that do that. If you are talented/good looking, girls will flock to you. DON�T BEG!
This Thursday Emily and I are going to do our best to squeeze into the Evanescence concert in Toronto. It is good to have a pal there willing to go to concerts with me. She is a lot of fun. I thought I was going to go on my own again like I did for Beatchfest. Then this Friday I am off to Montreal to go to the wonderful Goth club. I was reading how on their website that the neighbours are complaining about the noise level. HELLO! Downtown Montreal is filled with clubs and of course its going to be loud! Gah! Some people.
I better find time to colour my hair. It�s going brown and I hate having shit coloured hair. Ha ha, never thought of it that way.
Jenna
*Song: The Cruxshadows � Binary.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008