This Is the Diary of A Girl

Going Crazy

Monday, Feb. 12, 2007 @ 01:37

No hangover yesterday morning. Of course I went to Philthy�s as usual. It was very slow at first so at around 11 we went to Jackhammer�s. It�s a country bar with surprisingly a lot of young people. It got to expensive to drink there so we went back to Philthy�s. It was packed. I danced like crazy to win a free shot. To get our shots we had to stand on the bar. It was creepy when all the guys wistled at us.
My LL called me to see if I felt well enough to go over and play CSI with them. They also decided to make my favourite Italian dish, gnucky with salad and garlic bread. I had peach wine to go with the meal. It was wonderful. After dinner we had capachinos and cake. The game took so long to play but fun. The sun is only 12 and didn�t really understand the game but he had fun. The daughter had to go babysit.
My LL called his brother while we dropped the friend off at her place. We met with the brother at a Tim Horton�s. It was kind of boring since the brother had another friend there. My LL then dropped me off, making plans for today but he never called. I�ll get him back. It wouldn�t have been good for him to see me today anyway. I haven�t gotten any work done. Everything feels so overwhelming to me. I�ve been having these mild panic attacks. It�s all because of the withdrawl from the pain killers. I could take some MDMA right now but that won�t be a very smart thing to do.
It didn�t help when Thomas called. Apparently I tripped someone at Philthy�s and someone bought me a drink and I didn�t finish it. It�s not like I knew any better but it makes me feel really bad. I just hope they were drunk out of their mind as well. I never asked anyone I didn�t know to buy me a drink. It�s always been Thomas, my LL, his brother, or my friend in Ottawa. I almost always bought them one in return.
I guess from now on I�m going to fail at everything.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008