This Is the Diary of A Girl

You May Not Want to Read This...

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2007 @ 01:22

I ended up missing school again. I was awake but my eyes were heavy and I was just way too tired to even think. My head is going to be chewed off by the English teacher. I don�t even think I want to take that course any longer. I need to in order to graduate. I�ll just have to struggle.
Lestat hands me one of his toys, a ball on a stick that I hold up in the air for him. He never jumps for it so I don�t know why he still brings it to me.
I kept my phone off all day. My LL called me, then shows up anyway. I told him about not being motivated to do anything and about not trying because I�ll just fail. He was surprised to hear this. I offered him some stew I made. He fed me last weekend and the least I could do was to return the favour. He decided to do the dishes because he wanted me to concentrate on my work.
We spent a little bit of time watching CSI Miami. I told him it was my time of the month so I gave him a handjob instead. I never gave one before and I made him ... with my weak hand. He didn�t bother to direct me or anything. Good thing I read up on how to do it. I wish he could have lasted that long during intercourse. It was quite gelatinous. Tomorrow night he wants me to do oral. That will be interesting... He�s done it to me so it�s only fair. He still thinks he is my first. Although he isn�t, there was still so much about sex I didn�t know, letalone experience. I am one of the lucky girls that can orgasm during intercourse. It usually works 90 percent of the time for me, but it would be perfect if the guy could last long enough. I think that is why I love the penis so much.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008