This Is the Diary of A Girl

What a Girl Wants

Tuesday, Dec. 26, 2006 @ 23:02

Hurray! Off to Montreal tomorrow! We are leaving in the morning sometime after Toronto rush hours.
I actually had fun going over to the wife�s sister�s and socializing a bit. Everyone seemed to be quite occupied with the baby and this old guy who needs to be kept away from the treats since he is diabetic. There are at least three people on the wife�s side of the family who are diabetic. I find myself becoming more attracted to my LL. A lot of times when he is driving I will grab his hand. Sometimes I can be affectionate. He has told me he wants to be more than friends, and I even told him that I am attracted to him. He�s a sweet guy and if he didn�t buy me so much stuff or spend a lot of time with me, I wouldn�t even be this close to him. In a way, I guess you can say I am using him, but hey, I am not swimming anymore and the money isn�t just as good as it used to be and he�s helping out so what�s a girl to do? I don�t want to lose what I have. He does a lot for me so I�m not refusing him. His wife�s a bitch anyways.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008