This Is the Diary of A Girl

Gees, time goes by way way too fast!

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 @ 19:55

HI!
I don�t know what to write or say, blah. I can�t believe it�s been umm, three days since I last updated this thing. And I am way to busy to bother with trying to get this image to appear on my website that I uploaded to Ranchoweb.com This website is so uuuugly with just green and without the image, eek! I want to image now. With five or more ways I knew how to do an image with HTML, nothing will happen, and for sure I know the url I typed is correct each time. This is really bad. well, maybe their server is slow, just think of how many images they have to host for other websites. Woah. But I want mine up very, very soon. Like. Right. Now!

Actually I should get a picture of me. Muahh, I�d be to freeked to read my own diarry then and I know how much people like to put a face to words. *I�m thinking about it. I won�t show one with me wearing red contacts though, cause then that would scare people right away. Although, we don�t have a scanner that works anymore, plus all our photos are packed.
Which brings me to this: I�ll need to redownload my IP internet address blocking program that disappeared when I reformatted this computer. There�s about four people from school who found this website and some found my diary. Link
AndLink
AndLink
AndLink
I wouldn�t even want to read their diaries. So leave me alone! Go away!
Mahahaha, if you�ve read those diaries, then you�d know why I don�t want them here... And I can track people who reads my diary.

No! Don't try to link to those diaries, they won't work. I typed in the correct url, even go to view then source. I have no idea what Andrew did to this website.

Well, I should get studying now.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008