This Is the Diary of A Girl

Fuck It!

Tuesday, Mar. 07, 2006 @ 22:41

Off to Montreal tomorrow! I have a lot of work to complete before I leave. This time I am going with a friend on the greyhound. I wanted to go hitchhiking there but he thinks it�s too dangerous. So all night on Wednesday we will be travelling. First we catch a bus to Toronto, then wait for an hour and a half there, catch the next but to Ottawa at midnight, wait fifteen minutes in Ottawa, then catch the six A.M. to Montreal, and finally arrive there at 8:30 A.M. Twelve hours of travel dude! Surely it will be worth it.
Curtis and I never talked since Saturday morning. He�s not an asshole though. The battery on my cell phone fried. I am not going to cope very well without a cell phone in Montreal. I also saw Yasir when I was buying the tickets yesterday. Donny (The guy who went psycho on Friday) was also there.
I just can�t wait until this weekend. No internet, and apparently without a cell phone.
Jenna
*Song: Marilyn Manson � Tainted Love

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008