This Is the Diary of A Girl

First prank, well kinda

Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 @ 18:48

My mother got an email saying our friend�s funeral service is tomorrow. But today we went out with a friend for lunch and she heard the service happened this after noon. We passed the church and it doesn�t seem anything was going on. Maybe tomorrow then. We�ll see what happens.

I guess I can�t check my hotmail or MSN accounts on this laptop, �The page connot be displayed...� What�s going on? I should not be limited. I hate the other computer. It goes on the Internet to crash. Probably the hard drive is 50 percent viruses. I only play music on it since it has the better speakers.

Well... I had my dental appointment today. I was referred to a young doctor and she said my teeth were �perfect� so I didn�t have to suffer any pane. I should smile more but yeah right!

My room looks like a castle. I got all new dark-wood furniture. Totally beautiful. The white walls need to be changed but I don�t think that�s going to happen. At least not until we move. After it stops raining, if it ever will, we want to pick up a few more dark pieces to add.

I am trying so hard to not burst out laughing. Before I stuck the pail upside down in the toilet and put the seat over it. My mother is fiddling around trying to pull it out. Only I know how to take it out. Ah man, she�s getting frustrated but I still want to die laughing. My first prank. She knows how badly I hate the smell. It is still not repaired. I guess I should go help her.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008