This Is the Diary of A Girl

A Fight For the Finish

Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004 @ 19:37

Damn why don�t I write in here the way I used to? Well, on with the gossip.
So there are these two guys. I�m dating one, the other is trying to hard to break us up. Breaker Upper, BU, uses suicidal sadistic �I want to die� phrases to make me feel sympathetic for him. My boyfriend is not out to get him. I love my boyfriend as stated in the previous entry. BU liked another girl before, so it�s not his fault my boyfriend asked for me first. I am happy with my sweetie. I would want nothing more. I certainly would feel bad if BU carries out his fantasy of death. I don�t want my boyfriend to be a part or cause of BU�s suicidal tendencies.
I am so happy for holidays. A break from everyone and everything. Just family to worry about I have no idea what the hell I am going to do. All I know is that I need to find a personal swim trainer. What will that be like? A million dollars an hour?
I had two major parties, on Tuesday and Thursday. Tuesday night was when BU tried to hold my hand, and tried convincing me that my boyfriend and I weren�t a good couple. That night I ate so damn much I thought I wasn�t going to be able to float in the water the next day.
Thursday night was a Christmas dance. What is with all these nine and ten year old children going to dances? I didn�t dance of course but a lot of other people wanted to dirty dance. My muscles were hurting so I just leaned onto my boyfriend. Everyone kept staring at me cause I was wearing this dress that revealed so much skin. Everyone called it a Mexican dress because it was very frilly. Surprisingly I wore more jewelry than make-up. That night I just hung out with my friends and bugged a lot of other people.
Kylie and I did a gift exchange thing. I got her a little jewelry box and perfume, and she gave me a French Vanilla gift set. I love that sent.
By the way, my mother greatly appreciated my report card, although I wasn�t. My average wasn�t as high as I wanted, but it�s still better than before.
On to another thing if I may. The bitch who stole my perfume, well, her boyfriend has harassed me, because of that, I wanted to press charges on her. I have the receipt and it has been photocopied. Doesn�t anybody get it? The perfume is mine! She was in for it! She had to talk to a police officer and he read the riot Act. I�ve never read it but shouldn�t there be a Theft Act? If she dares to steel again, she will be arrested.
I�ll have to end this soon. I can hardly type cause of my damn arm muscles. Lets just say I swam way to hard. I beat my times. The best of all was taking eight seconds off the 100-meter medley. For 50-meter freestyle I almost took a whole second off, and for 100-meter backstroke I took off two seconds. I hate swimming backstroke. Every time I go to do a turn, I get water up my nose. And now all my sinuses are blocked. I can�t believe I got sick from that. It could also be from the cold, warm, cold, warm from the last two days.
Finally, we just got our Christmas tree delivered today. My cat will be happy. It�s a balsam fir tree. Really nice and smells awesome. Maybe it will help clear out my sinuses.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008