This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ebony

Monday, Sept. 11, 2006 @ 22:51

I don�t know why I forgot to mention that I got a new cat at the end of July. His name is ebony. Ebony is the stuff they use to make the black piano keys. Ebony and Lestat get along like the best of buddies. They love to chase each other around. When I take Ebony outside, he chases after insects and crickets. They are my boys. Right now they are both sleeping on my bed.
Saturday night a friend came over and we drank some interesting made-up drinks. We mixed Long-island ice tea with club soda and sunny Dee. Then we walked down to Alexander�s tavern, drank vodka margaritas and left because the music was crappy. We took a cab from there to Liquid Lounge where we drank a lot. This nice girl bought us seizers. I danced with a few people while Chelsea sat and talked to people. Their was a live band there and I went crazy when they played Beverly Hills.
I didn�t get a chance to swim this morning since my coach decided to take the day off. Over two weeks now I haven�t swam. I wonder when I start. He said tomorrow. We�ll see what happens.
Jenna
*Song: Dead or Alive � You spin me round and round like a record.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008