This Is the Diary of A Girl

Easy Thursday

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2007 @ 22:52

The only thing that keeps me happy is longing for something. I can�t wait until tomorrow. I can�t wait until next weekend. I can�t wait for spring break. I can�t wait until graduation. And can�t wait for the summer.
My mind has been so distracted on other things. I think I may need to talk to someone about this. It�s like I am so dissatisfied with everything. It�s not healthy.
History class was like comedy central. People who used to have the teacher for grade 10 history talked about all the stuff they used to do. Apparently the teacher got paged in class but the teacher was talking to another student, so another student said �house keeping.� The teacher pointed the finger at another so the teacher kicked the student, who got blamed out, then he admitted to it and he got kicked out. We all had a laughing fit about that story. The teacher does his best to be nice so that when we come back, all we have are good memories of him. Plus he wants to leave a good impression on parents. My mother met him briefly and she thought he was nice. She�s happy I have him again this semester.
After class I approached him and told him why I wasn�t there yesterday. He understood and gave me a note for my English teacher saying I had an appointment. I just slept in but he knows what it�s like to be young.
I had a banana for lunch that my LL gave me earlier that morning and I also got a honey crueler from Tim Horton�s.
This weekend I need to work on my editorial for English and AIF for Waterloo U. I was falling asleep again in English. We were watching a documentary on gun control to help us with the essay. I�ve seen it before but I never wrote down the statistics.
My LL picked me up since I wanted to check out the Java place. I didn�t know where it was. They don�t have tickets for the march 10th bash yet but they gave me their number to call ahead of time. I decided I�ll only go if they have a liquor license. What good is there seeing four bands live without drinks. It�s very likely they have it. After checking this place out, we went to pick up a business card from his lawyer�s office, then we went to let the dog out at his place. The dog likes to jump on people so it kind of scares me. She has a habit of running around with something in her mouth. Anything she can find. Rizzo is half German Shepard and half black lab. I love her floppy ears. While the dog was out, my LL offered me a brio. I really hope I don�t catch his cold. My throat is already starting to tighten up.
Once I got home I napped. My phone woke me up. It was my LL wanting to come over. He wanted to watch survivor with me but the wife was nagging him to watch it at home. She�s always complaining how much he doesn�t get done, yet wants him to watch TV with her all the time. Yeah, very smart. He wanted to bring me over but I was groggy and I didn�t want to hear �be quiet� every ten seconds. I wish that bitch found the immunity idol. She let people play her instead of her playing them. I also can�t believe that Jenny on Deal or No Deal could have won a million! If it was me I most likely would have stopped at the same time. $215,000 can still get one a lot
Jenna
*Song: Evanescence � The Only One.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008