This Is the Diary of A Girl

Dreamcypher

Monday, Feb. 26, 2007 @ 23:09

The new Cruxshadows album Dreamcypher is awesome! I hope someday, someday I get to see them live. Rogue has such a melodic voice.
I still didn�t get around to finish my AIF and I missed all my philosophy assignments today. I wasn�t slacking. I was just perfecting my editorial for English. I don�t even know why I tried. The teacher doesn�t like me and I�ll only get a zero.
While I was working I heard something crawling around in the ceiling. I think it was a mouse. My LL was going to set up some traps but he never got around to it. He is really beginning to piss me off. If my cats catch the mouse I will shove it down his throat.
No, actually I wouldn�t do that, although it sounds good. Anyway, I am off to meet a friend at Tim�s.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008