This Is the Diary of A Girl

A day older

Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003 @ 19:18

My birthday began with the same usual swim practice.
Then I had to go to work at Tim Horton�s for my community hours. I don�t like it much. I�d rather work along side with my mother. That�s what we had planned before, but it never worked out.

I love typing on this laptop. I am mobile right now and I still can write whatever the fuck I want.
I also got a lot of gifts, more than I expected, (and thanks for the guest book entries. Gees! That was a lot, you people are great...) Kylie gave me a silver necklace, headband, another hairpiece, bracelet, and many more.
My last boyfriend asked me out again, he gave me a black mug, angel, ... From other people I received another mug, key necklace thing, lip gloss key chain, hair pieces...

This time my boyfriend didn�t react much to the fact that I am going to another swim meet with Thomas. Probably because us girls are going to be separated from the guys. Doesn�t bother me as it does to some people on that trip.

There�s a lot to look forward to,
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008