This Is the Diary of A Girl

Just complaining, am I to mean?

Friday, Mar. 26, 2004 @ 19:27

I�m all alone, bored as hell. Extremely annoyed by all the reconstruction going on next door.
My mother went to Montreal. She�s been there since Monday and said she was only going to stay for three days. Well it�s been five already. My cousin is not here either. I don�t know what to do but I won�t wine over it.

Since I was not to be home all week, I called last night. I don�t know who was home but there was a lot of people�s voices in the background. Whoever answered just hung up on me. So they better hope they don�t come home soon. I don�t get mad, I get even. Besides, it�s pouring out there right now. I don�t believe my mother came home at all this week. There was a big mess and I can tell my cousin was nosing through my mother�s papers. Once I am finished with this I am packing up all his stuff. That�s probably too nice of me. I am getting so fucking annoyed by him. It�s not like my mother is his mother.

Six hours, no sign of anyone still. Not even my cat. This is incredibly boring. Should I just leave?
Phone rings. I won�t answer. If they will be a bitch to me, I can be a bitch right back.
No one to talk to. All my friends went to Windsor for the Classic Indoor Games. And others went to Guelf for a swim meet.
Now there are only three of us training for Athens. Whitney quit. So I�m the only girl. Whoo! That makes me feel strong. Back to the Edmonton crew: Mike, Thomas, and me.

Mike and Krystal are done. It looks like for good. He told me he never wanted to date a girl who smokes and just recently he caught her laying on a table with Calvin and Mudasire beside her. Also Calvin broke up with Kayla. Mike won�t give Krystal a $300+ ring back. It�s just wild what�s going on. I really hope she won�t be mad at me for giving him my laptop and me wearing his NIKE hat all the time. Hard to tell.

There�s something I also want to talk about but I might as well wait.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008