This Is the Diary of A Girl

Breaking up with my boyfriend.

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002 @ 18:57

The best sail ever was at our school. They called it the �Perfect Christmas Sail. For that special someone.�
1 dollars or two dollars for any items sold. I spent six dollars though, I could have bought everything. Even beautiful jewellery for one or two dollars. It�ll be going on all week. I love what I bought, and I got Somethings for my mother that she�ll actually like!

o Then after school, I had to go to gymnastics. And now my hipbones hurt from the bars, I don�t know what to do about it. And I don�t want to wear heavy clothing so my bones don�t hurt. Ugh, I hate this pain.

o Okay, so you want to know:
No matter how wonderful I made my boyfriend sound before, I had to get rid of him and his �late coming� jealousy. I got a friend named C. to help with that, he practically did everything.
I knew it, I knew it! My boyfriend took the whole breaking up situation lightly. Hahh! He didn�t care, never did. �Piece of flirting bastard!�
No, no. I didn�t tell him that. I didn�t even talk to him yet, hope I don�t. Guess what? �I don�t care either, as much as he did. But thanks C. I don�t have a boyfriend anymore. No boy to give me cheep jewellery or snap me away from guy friends. Nothing feels better than this relief. He�s gone, I�m single! Oh, but he is too. I know, he�ll go after that cheep bitch Megan he went �on and off� with before me. Blah, I love the �Single life!� F R E E D O M ! ! !

Now all the other boys will start literally chasing after me. I hate that, I�m not like those slutty girls who want every single guy. I don�t try to be like that, I don�t want to be like that. Again I hate that. I�m just naturally lucky I guess but I don�t diserve it. It�s not really that fun turning heads when I�m walking down the hall, then they all run after me. Suddenly, they suck up to me, wanting my study notes and 24-hour help. Yepp, just like my trashed boyfriend. I hate being me, and yet it�s a desperate girl�s dream come true. Well, not mine. Someone else be the Jenna.

It�s going to happen all over again, and he�ll laugh hysterically at me. �Why me? I don�t want to be me, Jenna!� I want to completely change and be someone else, I�m going too crazy. I want to be someone not so lucky. Someone alone and not bothered. I suck. Take the Jenna away.

Jenna!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008