This Is the Diary of A Girl

Fifteen Reasons Why I Don't Have An Eating Disorder

Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 @ 23:51

1. I eat. * I eat, but only certain foods at certain times of the day...but I still eat.
2. I am not thin.
3. I don't throw up every meal.
4. I occasionally eat forbidden foods without vomiting.
5. I exercise everyday but not obsessively.
6. I don't take laxatives after every day of eating, nor do I memorize a months worth of eating.
7. I do not have calorie charts.
8. I do not have osteoporosis or other body problems.
9. I have a full head of blonde hair.
10. I have beautiful bright white skin.
11. I am always cold because of poor circulation NOT from malnutrition.
12. I don�t look at model magazines.
13. I don�t want to be a model at all.
14. I don�t fiddle around with my food.
Finally: 15. I sure as hell don�t look like an anorexic.

� Since I got some e-mails concerning some earlier entries, I wrote this. It�s all over, no more, so there�s no confusion.
No more eating disorders for me. People, all gone!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008