This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sunday

Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002 @ 17:00

Today was great!
I got to sleep in as usual on Sundays,
go shopping,
spend a lot of time on this computer and download lots more music,
But the weather couldn�t make up her mind. Sunny at times, then it snows and really hard wind, then it�s all sunny again. Of course when we leave the mall, it�s snowy and windy and we get inside, it�s sunny again.

Me, my mother, and her friend went together, I didn�t do a lot of shopping though. I got really mad because there were these clothes in a set of shirt, pants, and skirt all matching. They had them in every colour accept black! Someone took that one on me, but I felt better when I got longer cheaper hair extensions then the one I used to where. It even matches my hair better, oh, and it�s soft like my hair too. I love it, and I look really pretty now. It looks so natural.
I don�t know why, but, I got three bracelets for me, and when I got home, only one of the three bracelets fit me cause they were too big. They would be too big for my mother for sure, So I�ll give one to my mother�s friend and the girl I�m the secret Santa for and I hope it�s not too big for her either.
The one that fits me looks like a watch band that�s pure silver, I really like that one.

I still didn�t get my mother anything yet. She�s quite picky, but what mother�s aren�t picky from all the diaries I read here. She even told me at the mall exactly what to get me. I wish I was like that. Be able to look at something and say �I know exactly who to get that for!� I love shopping but I don�t spend on something and decide on something right away. I�ll need that talent.

I can�t believe we don�t have a Christmas tree yet. Every year we get a real short needle pine tree. We couldn�t imagine keeping a chemical filled fake one packed away for the rest of the year, and plus the fake ones are really hard to put together and they don�t even have a nice sent, blahh. But we did start to put nice Christmas decorations up, my favourite is a pure glass angel playing the trumpet. If we put it on the tree the cats would probably break it while trying to climb the tree like they do every year, heheheh.
Speaking of cats, Bagels is sleeping on my lap and purring.

Oh yeah, uh, I was really bored yesterday, *stretches* I will never post an entry like that again. And I should get rid of that German trash after the previous entries on this page. They don�t mean much anyway.
I want to get an entirely new layout for my diary cause the image will not show up for this one anymore.

Yayy! I get to have pasta dinner tonight! See ya -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008