This Is the Diary of A Girl

tests2

Saturday, Dec. 14, 2002 @ 17:23

saving my virginity barbie



You Are Saving My Virginity Barbie!

You come complete with white knee socks,

a Britney Spears poster, and an intact hymen.



"How to be a Cocktease" manual and "Satisfy Ken

with Blowjobs" kit sold separately.



Jen
What Days of Our Lives character are you?(ie, DOOL)(improved)

brought to you by Quizilla

Not recommended for children under age 6.



What Naughty Barbie Are *You*?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

I am 47% Evil Genius

I want to be evil. I do evil things. But given the opportunity, and a darn good reason I may turn to the good side. Besides I am probably a miserable evil genius.

Take the Evil Genius Test at fuali.com

I am 46% Geek

You probably work in computers, or a history deptartment at a college. You never really fit in with the "normal" crowd. But you have friends, and this is a good thing.

Take the Geek Test at fuali.com

I am 62% Internet Addict

I am pretty addicted, but there is hope. I think I'm just well connected to the internet and technology, but it's really a start of a drug-like addiction. I must act now! Unplug this computer!

Take the Internet Addict Test at fuali.com

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008